AFTERMATH CD (Autographed)

AFTERMATH CD (Autographed)


Get your hands on an autographed copy of Matt’s new album, ‘Aftermath’.

01. I Don’t Want To Fall In Love

02. Try To Stay

03. Dirty Lace

04. Save The Night

05. Monster

06. Cartwheels

07. Everything Was Perfect

08. All I Think About

09. My Beautiful Cancer

10. Following The Dead

Performed/Produced/Mixed by Matt Lande

Drums by Joey McAllister

Mastered by John Scrip at Massive Mastering

Add To Cart